Friday, October 06, 2006

Celebration Party for Luna!

Charlie and Pandora of BritCats are throwing a party for Luna so's efurrycat can celellybrate Luna gettin home safe. :) The party starts at 5pm eastern time (4pm central, 3pm mountain, 2pm pacific), but come cellybrate when you can! (We all knows timezones are kinda diffycult, but you can pop ofur and say hi anytime.) Charlie and Pandora has a clocky thing on their bloggy that tells how long til party time too!

Repurrter Sanjee

1 comment:

Kimo & Sabi said...

Thanks for keeping us all up to speed on the goings and comings of all us cats!