Monday, August 28, 2006

Goodbye Sweet Trixie



Our furriend Trixie Meezer wented to the Rainbow Bridge today at 5:15am. She was furry much loved by her fambly and all her furriends at the Cat Blogosphere and we all miss her lots. Trixie has a Rainbow Bridge page where you can sends a sympurrthy e-card or sign her guestbook.

Mittens and the other Cats of the Big Piney Woods (The Calico Girls) will be having a ceremony to honor Trixie's life tomorrow (August 29, 2006) at their blog at 6:00PM Pacific time (7:00pm Mountain, 8:00pm Central, 9:00pm Eastern). Efurrycat and bean is invited to attend, in spirit, if you can't be there in purrson. If you needs help wif the time thingy cuz of timezones, email me at catsnmomATcrystalsandjewelryDOTcom and I'll get my Mommy to help out.

UPDATE: We set up an alternate place for the ceremony if Blogger is acting up and we can't get to the Calico Girls' blog. We'll be at An Alternate Cat Blogosphere if Blogger is being mean. We're determined to Honor Trixie and Celebrate her life!!!
Purrrrrrrrrrrs,
Boni, Sanjee, Mini, Pepi, Gree and Mom Robyn

3 comments:

Kimo & Sabi said...

Purrs and prayers to the Meezer family for the loss of your precious Trixie.

The Meezers said...

oh, we just saw this beautiful pikshur of Trixie. Fank you!!

Hot(M)BC said...

We's glad you likes the pikshur. Trixie was so speshul here on earf and she's speshul at the Bridge too!